Leaders of NewSpace Interview Series

Leaders of Space Interview Series - Interviews Coming Soon

Christian Patouraux, Founder and CEO at Kacific
Chuck Lauer, VP Business Development at Rocketplane Global
Eric Ward, Co-Founder and CEO at Odyne Space
Joost van Oorschot, Sky Ai
Mikael Stern, CEO at Spacemetric
Thieme Hennis, Space Farm Collective
Yonatan Winetraub, Founder at SpaceIL
Yossi Yamin, Owner of SpacePharma SA